We warmly welcome you to Alpenresidenz Ötztal from the 2017 summer season onwards

Pure nature as far as your eyes can see. Encircled by the dreamlike Alpine scenery at the very entrance to the Ötztal Valley.
Our splendid Alpenresidenz Ötztal is located in the hamlet of Brunau. Rural traditions, homey materials and a high level of living comfort make your holiday the most precious and special time of the year.

Plenty of space for your individually designed vacation is waiting for you at the two newly built and cozy holiday apartments. Where deeply rooted tradition meets modern design, unspoilt nature and homey furniture. Regional construction material, light-flooded rooms and uninterrupted views of the Alpine surroundings promise a memorable holiday at Alpenresidenz Ötztal in summer and winter alike.

Thanks to its unbeatable location right at the entrance to the valley, our Apartment House is the perfect spot for activity fans. What's best, the Area 47, Austria's ultimate Outdoor Playground, can be found in the immediate surroundings – by mountain bike you reach it within only 6 minutes, the cycle path leads past our house. Families and children are strongly recommended to visit the Widiversum Adventure Land, the Kids Park, the scenic Hochoetz Pastureland Region, Lake Piburger See, etc. …

Also in the winter season Alpenresidenz Ötztal has many advantages as the valley's major ski resorts are within easy reach. The fantastic ski slopes of Hochoetz, Sölden, Obergurgl-Hochgurgl, Hochzeiger, Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, Ischgl, … promise a varied winter holiday in Tirol.

THE KNEISSL FAMILY LOOKS FORWARD TO YOUR VISIT TO LOVELY ALPENRESIDENZ ÖTZTAL!

Wir heissen Sie ab Sommer 2017 in der Alpenresidenz Ötztal herzlich willkommen

Natur pur wohin man schaut. Umgeben von der traumhaften Bergkulisse finden Sie am Eingang des Ötztals, im Ortsteil Brunau, unsere Alpenresidenz Ötztal. Ländliche Tradition, heimelige Materialien und gehobener Wohnkomfort machen ihre freien Tage in unserem Haus zu etwas ganz Besonderem.

Viel Raum und Platz für ihren Urlaub finden Sie in unseren zwei neu erbauten und behaglichen Appartements. Hier trifft Tradition auf das Moderne und auch die Natur spiegelt sich in der Einrichtung wieder. Regionale Materialien, lichtdurchflutete Räume und der freie Blick nach draußen machen unsere Alpenresidenz Ötztal sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter einmalig.

Durch die einzigartige Lage, direkt am Taleingang, ist unser Appartementhaus der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Aktivurlauber. Die Area 47, der ultimative Outdoor-Playground, befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe – genauer gesagt sind es mit dem Bike nur 6 Minuten, denn der Radweg führt direkt an unserem Haus vorbei. Besuchen Sie auch das Abenteuerland Widiversum, den Kids Park, die Almenregion Hochoetz, den Piburger See, …

Auch im Winter ist die Lage unserer Alpenresidenz Ötztal ein riesiger Vorteil für Sie, denn zahlreiche Skigebiete liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Ziehen Sie ihre Schwünge im Skigebiet Hochoetz, Sölden, Obergurgl-Hochgurgl, Hochzeiger, Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, Ischgl, … und erleben Sie so die Vielfalt des Winters in Tirol.

FAMILIE KNEISSL FREUT SICH AUF IHREN BESUCH IN DER ALPENRESIDENZ ÖTZTAL!